The Team | Ferrari Sales and Service in NY

Here's a directory of our courteous and knowledgeable team members. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name.  If you do not see who you are looking for, please contact us and we will make sure he or she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to serving you.  Ciao

Michael Mastrangelo
General Manager
Business: 845-425-3002
mikem@newcountry.com
Gary Lyttle
Ferrari Sales Ambassador
Business: 845-425-3002
glyttle@newcountry.com
Shimon Kada
Ferrari & Pre Owned Sales Specialist
Business: 845-425-3002
skada@newcountry.com

Gary Konner
Maserati Specialist
Business: 845-425-3002
gkonner@newcountry.com
Daniel Garbacz
Director of Parts and Service
Business: 845-425-3002
dgarbacz@newcountry.com
Nick Gangemi
Parts Assistant
Business: 845-425-3002
ngangemi@newcountry.com
Nick Chin
Shop Foreman
Business: 845-425-3002
nchin@newcountry.com
Charlene Jones
Warranty Administrator
Business: 845-425-3002
cjones@newcountry.com
Dean Romer
Parts Manager
Business: 845-425-3002
dromer@newcountry.com

Charles O’Connor
Service Advisor
Business: (845) 425-3002
coconnor@newcountry.com
Richard Nicola
Finance Manager
Business: 845-425-3002
rnicola@newcountry.com
Charles Theuer
Maserati Sales Specialist
Business: 845-425-3002
ctheuer@newcountry.com

Lori Fichter
Marketing Manager
Business: 845-425-3002
lfichter@newcountry.com

Justin Stewart
Ferrari Sales Specialist
Business: 845-425-3002
jstewart@newcountry.com
 

 

Wide World Ferrari - 101 Route 59 East, Spring Valley, NY, 10977 - Tel: +1 845 425 3002 - Fax: +1 845 425 7387

Copyright 2017 - All rights reserved